my life lately.

There have been two days in this work week . . . and I have worked from 8:30AM – 12:30AM on both of those occasions. 

There might be something wrong with this. 

If you have ever wondered what exactly I do at my job . . . this is it in a nutshell.  (Beware, there is explicit language . . . which is typical in public accounting.)  I have slowly assimilated to the culture, and now have a much worse potty mouth than I ever did before I entered the profession.  (I guess lack of sleep isn’t the only residual impact my job has on my life.)

Off to bed.  Hopefully I’ll write more at a later date.

Leave a Reply

