and the hardest part.

So every weekend is amazing and every moment is nearly perfect.  Then it all has to end.  Every weekend my happiness returns to his position 2.5 hours away from me.  (Please let me clarify that I am happy without him, but my happiness increases exponentially around him . . . I feel like this is the difference between co-dependency and love).

I hate it to put it simply.

Here enters the current dilemma.  I can change this situation.  I dislike my job and I’m ready to find a new one, my lease ends in June, and moving there would put me even closer to my family.  Negatives, I have so many friends here and no one else except TJ there.

This is my latest quandary.  One that I think I know the answer to, but one that I am also scared about at the same time.  I just know that every weekend, the trip gets harder and harder.  Who knew that love could be so painful and so wonderful all at once?

Leave a Reply

