new year, new direction.

It’s been awhile right?  I have solid excuses.  Got married, moved, merged lives, remodeled (STILL remodeling actually), etc.  So can you really blame me?

Blogging just hadn’t been high on my priority list in 2013.  However, as we embark on this still new-ish year, I have decided that my “adventures of a 20-something” blog could make the change with me from being a single city gal to being a farm wife in rural Iowa.  I think this transition may have plenty of humorous and thoughtful stories to share, and that I may offer a unique perspective on my rural surroundings and farm life.

I am still the same girl, just in another “Whole New World.”

Welcome to my journey!

IMG_0243

Leave a Reply

